GTA 3 on iOS

I still remember the first time I played this game. It was 2001, when I was in the first year of high school.

20120305-202135.jpg

20120305-202250.jpg

Of course, I usually didn’t pay attention to the missions, but rather messing around, beating peoples, destroying cars, etc. Heheh…

Well I didn’t expect that I would play this game again twelve years later, but the fact is now it’s available for iOS, and I’m playing it.

It was, and still a very fun game.
Man, how time flies!

Leave a Reply

