Oleh-oleh spam dari Afrika

Entah kenapa, hampir setiap hari selalu ada kiriman “sampah” dari Afrika, antara lain seperti ini:

Dear Friend, I am Mr.Hassan Billy. I work with Bank International Of Burkina (BIB).I need your urgent assistance in transferring the sum of USD 9.5 M million us dollars immediately to your account …

Dearest Friend, PLEASE READ CAREFULLY AND GET BACK TO ME.I crave your indulgence at this mail coming from somebody you have not know before. I decided to do this after praying over the situation. You should please consider the transaction on its content and not the fact that you have not known me before. I need not dwell on how I came by your contact information because there are many such possibilities these days. would like to introduce myself as Mrs. Franca Donna, of Republic of Benin

I am the above named person from Angola. I am married to Mr. Lobi Williams who worked with Angola embassy in Ivory Coast for nine years before he died in the year 2005…

Apa yang mesti dilakukan? DELETE tanpa ampun!

Huh!!👿

Leave a Reply

