Some small C compilers I’d like to play with

After googling “small C compiler”, I found these interesting C compilers. Small, but useful and interesting enough to play with :

I shall do some tinkering with their source code, and probably after that I will have my own C compiler. Cool huh ? LoL:mrgreen:

BTW, why don’t I mention GCC or Open Watcom ? Well, ten of megs compressed source code is definitely not a small one, plus the learning curve would be veeery steep for my brain.:mrgreen:

OK, enough procrastinating. Must face the the real thing : implement function/procedure without arguments for MINUI system. And if I can implement arguments or recursion, sure I can say goodbye to “UAS” …🙄

Leave a Reply

