Ahahahaaa…

Masih inget ama lagu ini ? Entah udah berapa tahun gak denger lagu ini. Mungkin 7 tahun. Dan entah gimana terlintas ide buat mencari lagu ini.

(aah crush
aah crush)

I see you blowin’ me a kiss
it doesn’t take a scientist
to understand what’s goin’ on baby

if you see something in my eyes
let’s not over-analyze
don’t go too deep with it baby

so let it be what it’ll be
don’t make a fuss
and get crazy over you and me

here’s what i’ll do,
i’ll play it loose,
not like we have a date with destiny

it’s just a little crush
not like I faint,
every time we touch

it’s just some little thing
not like everything i do
depends on you

sha-la-la-la
sha-la-la-la

it’s raisin’ my adrenaline
you’re bangin’ on a heart of tin
please don’t make too much of it baby

say the word forevermore
that’s not what i’m lookin’ for
all i can commit to is maybe

so let it be what it’ll be
don’t make a fuss
and get crazy over you and me

here’s what i’ll do,
i’ll play it loose,
not like we have a date with destiny

it’s just a little crush
not like I faint,
every time we touch

it’s just some little thing
not like everything i do
depends on you

sha-la-la-la
sha-la-la-la

vanilla skies (vanilla skies)
white picket fences in your eyes
a vision of you and me

it’s just a little crush
not like I faint,
every time we touch

it’s just some little thing
not like everything i do
depends on you

sha-la-la-la
sha-la-la-la

not like I faint,
every time we touch

it’s just some little thing
not like everything i do
depends on you

sha-la-la-la
sha-la-la-la

Yupe. Masih catchy kok.

Leave a Reply

